Dainthus in progress © Tikarma Vodicka 2016

Dianthus in Progress

Hi Everyone,

As some of you may notice my blog has had a bit of a makeover. After 5 years of the same theme I felt it was more than time for a shake up. Feel free to look around. I hope some of you will like the change in style.

In more “New” news I have begun a new flower portrait.

Dainthus in progress © Tikarma Vodicka 2016

Dianthus in progress

.

I haven’t settled on a title for this painting just yet.

It will be one of many.On the 24th of April I will be participating along with artist Dell Bartlett in a exhibition and demonstration of our painting techniques at Sails at Clayton Bay, a lovely casual dining cafe /restaurant, along the
foreshore of Lake Alexandrina.

It will be a very busy few weeks for me painting more flowers. I hope to also have some designs finished as well.

I will have more details to share in my next blog until then I wish you all a very creative, inspiring and productive week.

Tikarma
Xxx

