New Website!

Hi Everyone,

I am very happy to announce that my new website and on-line store is finally finished!!

If you would like to take a peek at my galleries, learn a bit about me, or check out what’s in my on-line store you can do so by clicking on the link below.

.
http://www.tikarmavodickaart.com

 

.

If you would like to check out my Etsy store directly you can do so by clicking on the link below

.
https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/TikarmaVodickaArt

.

It’s a little bare, but that will change over the next month or two as I slowly add new flower portraits and hopefully some designs and craft too.

If you have any questions you are welcome to leave a comment here or contact me through the contact form on my website.

I’m very happy to finally have everything set up again. If you do stop by to visit I hope you enjoy your look around.

This week I am in domestic mode cleaning and gardening. I am also preparing for this Saturday.
Sails @ Clayton Bay is celebrating their 1st birthday and artist Dell Bartlett and myself will be there with our art as part of the festivities.
If you are going to be in the area or looking for a lively way to spend your Saturday come along and join in with the fun, music and art. πŸ™‚

.

Sails At Clayton Bay 1st Birthday Advert Β© Greg Coombs

AdvertΒ Β© Greg Coombs

.

Thank you for visiting! πŸ™‚

Wishing you all a very creative and beautiful week ahead.

6 thoughts on “New Website!

  1. Hi young lady…just had a quick look, fantastic….a real credit to you. Absolutely love the brighteness of the paintings, shown in great strength on the black background. .looking forward to another visit soon..I wish you well…Pammy Frangipani β™‘

    1. Hi Pammy! 😊

      Thank you very much for taking out the time to visit the website and your feedback.
      I’m glad you enjoyed your visit and like the layout of the site.
      I hope you’ll enjoy the future updates to the site too. 😊

      Wishing you a lovely rest of the week.
      Tiki
      β™‘

    1. Hi Janette,
      Thank you very much for visiting my site and your feedback. I’m really glad you liked both sites. 😊
      Thank you too for your kind wishes.
      Yes I’m a South Aussie girl. I’ve had a few holidays to Victoria, it’s a beautiful state.
      I hope the rest of your week is a great one! 😊

  2. Hi Tikarma. WHOO HOOOO!!!! The website looks fantastic! Well done! It looks very slick and does your artwork a lot of justice. Nice and easy to navigate and a lot of fun ‘shuffling’ your artwork. Makes one feel like a magician doing a card trick “Now, remember which geometric artwork you picked…” 😁 You’ve done such a wonderful job and it is brilliant to see all your hard work come to such visually stunning fruition. I am very proud of you. I am looking forward to seeing more new artwork make it into the site soon πŸ˜† With all my love always, Jamie xxx πŸ’–

    1. Hi Jamie,
      Thank you very much! I’m really glad you like the website and the little features.
      Thank you too, for all your help with explaining how certain things work and for all your support when I wanted to throw the towel in.
      I’m looking forward to getting back into painting too!!
      Yours always in love
      Tikarma
      Xxx ❀ πŸ’–

Comments are closed.