Dianthus Barbartus

Hi Everyone,

I know it’s a little while since I’ve written a blog. I’ve been really struggling with fitting it in of late, but I will be blogging regularly from here on in.

I have still been painting flower portraits and they are in various processes of being painted photographed and uploaded to my Etsy store. I will be sharing them all over the next few weeks.
The newest flower portrait to go on-line is Dianthus Barbatus.

.

.

Dianthus Barbartus © 2016 Tikarma Vodicka

Dianthus Barbartus
Acrylics
10cm x 10cm (4″ x 4″)

.

.

Dianthus Barbartus on display easel ©2016 Tikarma Vodicka

 

Dianthus Barbartus

.

.

Dianthus Barbartus hanging on wall ©2016 Tikarma Vodicka

Dianthus Barbartus

.

.

.

If you’d like to visit my store, just click on the Etsy link at the end of this post or click on the link below.

https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/TikarmaVodickaArt

.

This week I am back in my studio painting more flowers.

Gazenias in progress ©2016 Tikarma Vodicka

.

In Progress… These will be gazenias eventually, for now it’s untitled.

Wishing you all a very inspiring and creative week ahead.

.

.

.

 

2 thoughts on “Dianthus Barbartus

Comments are closed.